How to Install Office 2000/XP without having to enter the Product KEY

You know what? The vendor knows very well that you’re going to loose the product key. Why do you think they give you that cheap little paper CD envelope? I know why, because they want you to run out and buy another copy.

This is what I do

I create a copy of the software before I even install it. One reason is for safe keeping – just in case the CD gets damaged or lost, and the other reason is I embed the Product key into my copied version so I never have to worry about loosing it or having to type it in ever again!

Read full content…. Click here.

16 thoughts on “How to Install Office 2000/XP without having to enter the Product KEY

  1. You know full well this is my original post, the image itself is linked to my website and has our watermark on it.

    We spend hours writing tutorials, taking screen shots etc. You may quote a portion of the article, with a link back but you can not take it in its full entirity.

    You didnt even provide a link as to where you got the content or the author who actually wrote this tutorial.

    You make it appear to be written by Myhouse,

    I request you make the proper atributions and notices.

    Sincerly,
    Shawn DesRochers

ឆ្លើយ​តប

